Dumplings for the Revolution

3 thoughts on “Dumplings for the Revolution”

  1. I took a photo of a stinky tofu shop, that had a photo of a guy in nazi uniform and Hitler mustache. I find this pretty disturbing. At least to us Europeans (well, most of us), this is pretty offensive and totally not funny. I started to explain to my girlfriend about what does all that mean, but she’s just like: Relax, take it easy. I guess, I am able to take a lot of things easy in Taiwan, but not the “jokes” (are they?) related to nazis. No can’t do. I’ll post the pic on my blog.

    Like

Leave a Reply

