The Sweetness of Sweet Potato Diplomacy

5 thoughts on “The Sweetness of Sweet Potato Diplomacy”

  1. oh dang, just found your blog!! nice compilation of all the TW snack foods! i am, too, slowly eating my way around Taipei in terms of 小吃…though, unfortunately i only have less than two weeks left here :/ [i am an exchange student at NTU]. i think my favorite night market is RaoHe. it’s not too crowded, and i have yet to get sick from anything there!

    Like

    1. Thanks! I haven’t actually been to RaoHe yet (even though I’ve shopped at nearby Wufenpu too many times to count), but I will definitely make it a point to check it out before I leave. Great blog, btw! Do you mind if I post a link to hit on my blogroll?

      Like

      1. yeah, make sure you eat the Turkish ice cream and 胡椒餅 when you’re there!
        and, sure you may add me to your blogroll ^_^

        Like

Leave a Reply

